Events

Performances are regularly added and updated, please check back to see if we’re going to be playing at your favorite local hangout! You can also follow us on Twitter and Facebook to stay up-to-date on all the latest announcements.

Click here for a list of all the venues where Tehya has performed.

Date/Time Event
Fri 06/23/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tehya is gonna rock Belmont's Marvin Gardens
Marvin Gardens Pub & Grill, Belmont California
Sat 06/24/2017 - Sun 06/25/2017
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Tehya Rockin out at the Mardi Gras!
The Mardi Gras Lounge, Redwood City CA
Sun 06/25/2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tehya is Rockin' "Backyard Coffee Company"
Back Yard Coffee Company, Redwood City Ca
Sat 07/08/2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Strawberry Daiquiri Bash "Private Party" !
Fri 07/28/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tehya is gonna rock Belmont's Marvin Gardens
Marvin Gardens Pub & Grill, Belmont California
Sat 07/29/2017 - Sun 07/30/2017
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Rockin' the Villa Roma
The Villa Roma, Redwood, City CA
Fri 08/04/2017 - Sat 08/05/2017
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tehya Live Rockin' at Bobby D's
Bobby D’s Cocktail Lounge, Redwood City CA
Thu 08/17/2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Marsh Manor (Summer Concert)
Marsh Manor (Summer Concert), Menlo Park Ca
Fri 08/18/2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tehya is gonna rock Belmont's Marvin Gardens
Marvin Gardens Pub & Grill, Belmont California
Fri 08/25/2017 - Sat 08/26/2017
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Rockin' the Villa Roma
The Villa Roma, Redwood, City CA
Sat 09/23/2017 - Sun 09/24/2017
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Tehya Rockin out at the Mardi Gras!
The Mardi Gras Lounge, Redwood City CA
Sat 11/18/2017 - Sun 11/19/2017
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Tehya Rockin out at the Mardi Gras!
The Mardi Gras Lounge, Redwood City CA